2019/20 Fixtures

Fixtures for the 2019-20 season are out. Check your calendar, add them in and make sure you’re ready to respond to your captain when he asks.

The 1sts will play…

Sat 21-Sep-19 Wanderers (A)
Sat 28-Sep-19 Harris II (H)
Sat 26-Oct-19 Perthshire II (A)
Sat 02-Nov-19 Grove III (H)
Sat 09-Nov-19 Dundee Uni (H)
Sat 16-Nov-19 Wanderers III (A)
Sat 23-Nov-19 Free Weekend
Sat 30-Nov-19 Perthshire III (A)
Sat 22-Feb-20 St Andrews Uni II (H)
Sat 29-Feb-20 Wanderers II (H)
Sat 07-Mar-20 Harris II (A)
Sat 14-Mar-20 Perthshire II (H)
Sat 21-Mar-20 Grove III (A)
Sat 18-Apr-20 Dundee Uni (H)
Sat 25-Apr-20 Wanderers III (H)
Sat 02-May-20 Free Weekend
Sat 09-May-20 Perthshire III (H)
Sat 16-May-20 St Andrews Uni II (A)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s